An Australian specialist wholesale distributor of essential products for the kitchen, shopfitting and furniture industries, Nover distribute Hideway Bins through Australia.

Nover

Nover is an Australian specialist wholesale distributor of essential products for the kitchen, shopfitting and furniture industries. Nover's extensive branch network covers New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria. Product range includes wood based panel products, decorative high and low-pressure melamine surfacings, cabinet hardware, sinks, bins, appliances and benchtop materials.Nover logo 2

Nover are distributors of Hideaway Bins throughout Australia.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOVER'S HIDEAWAY BINS BROCHURE


Website: www.nover.com.au
Email:      sales@nover.com.au


Nover's Branch Contact Details:

Nover Head Office
19 Wonderland Drive, Eastern Creek, NSW 2766
Ph: 1300 668 371
Fax: 1300 668 372
Email: l.cott@nover.com.au
Manager: Lawrence Cott

Wagga Wagga
Unit 2, 9 Lake Albert Road, Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
Ph: 02 6921 6499
Fax: 02 6921 7411
Email: b.elliott@nover.com.au
Manager: Ben Elliott

Newcastle
93 Munibung Road, Cardiff, NSW 2285
Ph: 02 4956 6626
Fax: 02 4956 6619
Email: a.collins@nover.com.au
Manager: Angela Collins

Central Coast
30 Ace Cres, Tuggerah, NSW 2259
Ph: 02 4351 2444
Fax: 02 4351 2455
Email: c.ruiter@nover.com.au
Manager: Carol Ruiter

Wollongong
3 Lady Penryhn Drive, Unanderra, NSW 2526
Ph: 02 4271 3266
Fax: 02 4271 7800
Email: d.geddes@nover.com.au
Manager: Doug Geddes

Orange
38 Leewood Drive, Orange, NSW 2259
Ph: 02 6362 9666
Fax: 02 6361 4513
Email: n.gray@nover.com.au
Manager: Nick Gray

Port Macquarie 
40 Jindalee Road, Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
Ph: 02 6581 2202
Fax: 02 6581 2220
Email: m.plisowsky@nover.com.au
Manager: Michael Plisowsky

Victoria
Bayswater
30 Jersey Road, Bayswater, VIC 3153
Ph: 03 9729 0666
Fax: 03 9720 5175
Email: g.read@nover.com.au
Manager: Glen Read

Townsville - QLD
1/33 Hugh Ryan Drive, Garbutt, QLD 4814
Ph: 07 4775 3500
Fax: 07 4779 3390
Email: d.ward@nover.com.au
Manager: Damien Ward

Stapylton - South East QLD
Servicing Gold Coast, Brisbane & surrounding regions
Unit 4 / 22 Eastern Service Rd, Stapylton QLD 4207
Ph: 1300 599 057
Fax: 1300 599 347
Email: j.noble@nover.com.au
Manager: Jay Noble

ABOUT THE RANGE

ONLINE GALLERY

NEWSLETTER